Duke University | Baldwin Scholars Program

Baldwin Scholars

Are you a Baldwin Scholar?


You could be one of 18 first-year women selected this fall as Duke University's  Alice M. Baldwin Scholars.


As a Scholar, you'll network with distinguished faculty, connect with female students, intern in the field of your choice, and study in intimate seminars. This rigorous, four-year program will sharpen your thinking, raise your self-awareness and empower you to influence Duke's culture.